WHChaikumultimedia                                                                                                        exercise #1
  1/2006                                       
                                                                                         thumbnails

Haiga Renga 2006

a Global Collaboration


15 artists *
 a collaborative series of linked images
created by members of the WHChaikumultimedia forum

 

< click each image to view it in a separate window  ~ click back to return >

I Instructions l   

....<seed image>

.....carol raisfeld

1/rm

....<midnight train>

2/lf

.... <day moon>

3/js

<yesterdays
.shadows>

4/jd

...<early morning>

5/lmp

<clouds.of.unknowing>

6/db

...<the cauldron>

7/sm

<wizard.of.the.wind>

8/sg

.....<reflections>

9/cr

..<the last red glow>

10/a

..<a blustery day>

11/gc

...<overcast sky>

12/pc

...<tea time>

13/cs

.....<rocks>

kn/14

..<passing beauty>

15/man

...<footprints>

16/s

....<beyond>

17/rm

....<nothing on>

18/lf

.......<lunch>

19/js

...<worlds apart>

20/jd

.....<war sky>

21/lp

.....<polar night>

22/db

....<stargazer>

23/sg

......<parasol>

24/cr

.....<courtyard>

25/a

....<jasmine tea>

26/sm

....<in the garden>

27/pc

.......<firefly>

28/cs

..<purple sunshine>

29/kn

....<modern art>

30/man

...<dance together>

31/s

.....<moon aglow>

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Artists:

 1.[17] Ron  Moss /rm  ron.moss@education.tas.gov.au 
 2.[18] Laryalee Fraser /lf  laryalee@yahoo.com

 3.
[19] Jim Swift /js   jswift@alberni.net
 4.[20] Jasminka Nadaskic Djordjevicjd /jd  Dior@sezampro.yu
 5.[21] Linda Papanicolaou /
lp  paplinda@yahoo.com
 6.[22] Darrell Byrd /db  dbyrd37@yahoo.com
 7.[   ] Shanna Moore /sm 
shannabaldwin@gmail.com
 8.[23] Shane Gilreath /sg
shanegilreath@yahoo.com
 9.[24] Carol Raisfeld /cr
 LaaRouge@aol.com
10.[25] ashe/a  ashe@thegreenleaf.co.uk
10.[26] Shanna Moore /sm  shannabaldwin@gmail.com
11.[   ] Gillena Cox /gc  gillena2001@yahoo.com

12.[27] Pris Campbell /pc  campris@bellsouth.net
13.[28] Carol Sircolumb /cs  
csircoulomb@cox.net
14.[29] Kilmeny Niland /kn   
kilmeny_niland@yahoo.com

15.[30] Mary Angela nangini / man   nangini@gmail.com
16.[31] soji - /s  soji@haikupoetshut.com
        

I Instructions l   

 

works created by members of the WHChaikumultimedia Forum are copyright of the artist
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape