WHChaikumultimedia                                                                                                     exercise #7
         6/01                                                                                                                                    thumbnails

  Art Renga 2
  
A Global Collaboration

 ~ artists  ~
 

    1.Carol Raisfeld /cr    LaaRouge@aol.co              7. Linda Papanicolaou /lp  paplinda@yahoo.c
2. Darrell Byrd /db    dbyrd37@yahoo.com           8. Louise Linville /ll     caladyelle@aol.com
           3. Gillena  Cox /gc gillena2001@yahoo.co           9. Mary Angela Nangini /man  nangini@baxter.net

    4.
Jim Swift /js          jswift@alberni.net              10. Mike Rehling /mr    mrehling@haikuhut.co
           5. Karina Klesko /kk   Karina3884@aol.co          11. Norman Darlington /nd yahoo@eirmode.com    
           6. Laryalee Fraser /lf  laryalee@yahoo.co           12.Ron  Moss /r   ron.moss@education.tas.gov.au
                                                                     13. soji - /s     soji@haikupoetshut.com    
     

                                     a series of linked images created by members of WHCmultimedia Forum     

RENGA 2 - FLASH!
click here for flash animation by Norman Darlington

~~click each image to view it in a separate window ~~

Seed Image - photo/carol raisfeld

1/cr - Oh, what a night!

2/db- The Wee Hours

3/gc - Even on the Moon

4/js - slow-time-in-the-Cone

5/kk - Bringing the Light

6/lf - aurorafantasy

7/lmp - fabulousfaberge

8/ll - a time to bloom

9/man- GoldenHoney-Bunny-Lion

1995 - 2004

10/mr yinyangsundial

11/rm - tai-chi-rising

12/s -DEFINETINFINET

13/cr - :`time`and`tide`:

14/db - MidnightBeacon

15/gc - Happy Hour

16/js - resistance-is-futile--you-wil...

17/kk - I give you my heart.

18/lf - pink-twilight

19/lmp - lovingthespin

20/ll - whimsey seeds

21/man - wishingwell

22/mr - seeing-it-a-new-way

23/nd - soothsayers-milk

24/rm - enso

25/s - finalmoment



I Instructions l      I Comments I

______________________________________________________________

l <- Home Page | Entry Page  | <- Previous | Next -> |
 

images created by members of the WHChaikumultimedia Forum are copywrite of the artist