WHChaikumultimedia                                                                                                      exercise #8
8/04                                                                                                                                   thumbnails
                                                                                 

Bug Art Renga
 
A Global Collaboration

13 artists *
 a collaborative series of linked images  
. . .

created by members of the WHChaikumultimedia forum


click each image to view it in a separate window -
 

Seed Image/cr

1/a --bugsaway

2/cr - feeling for lunch

3/db - Ladybugs night out

4/gc - Through The Looking Glass

5/js - The eye of the beholder

6/kk - Avoiding The Blues

7/lf - lovebugs

8/lp - aphid

9/man - hide'n'seek

10//mr - VisionFromDali

11/bmm - PondSkimmer

12rm - white-ant-out

13/s - buuuuugs

~~ Round 2 ~~

14/a - lunchbox

15/cr - home alone

16/db - First Bug On The Moon

17/gc - Bugs On The Hill

18/js - buggy-perspective

19/kk - spatial planning

20/lf - Katy don't!

21/lmp - Mandlebeetle

22/man - SpacewebSpider

23/mr - bug-through-a-dewdrop

24/bmm - SpaceSkipper

25/rm - the-eyes-have-it

26/s - window-shopping

 

```````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
`

~ Bug  Renga Artists  ~

    1. ashe/a    ashe@thegreenleaf.co.uk
            2. Carol Raisfeld /cr    LaaRouge@aol.com
           3. Darrell Byrd /db    dbyrd37@yahoo.com
         4. Gillena  Cox /gc     
bgeecee@wow.net
   5.
Jim Swift /js      jswift@alberni.net
            6. Karina Klesko /kk  Karina3884@aol.com
            7. Laryalee Fraser /lf  laryalee@yahoo.com
                   8.
Linda Papanicolaou /lp  paplinda@yahoo.com
                    9. Mary Angela Nangini /man nangini@baxter.net
          10. Mike Rehling /mr mrehling@haikuhut.co
        11. Brook /bmm haikubrook@earthlink.net
                    12. Ron Moss /rm ron.moss@education.tas.gov.au
13. soji - /s soji@haikupoetshut.com


 

| Home Page | Entry Page  | <- Previous | Next -> |

digital, photo or art illustrations created by members of the WHChaikumultimedia Forum
are
copyright of the artist